Contact Men

Natick No. 79

George Burke                  508-655-4724           gburke0307@aol.com

Milford No. 80

James Burke                     508-478-9813            burkejimccc@comcast.net

Marlborough No. 81

Mike Gibson                      401-490-1851            Mikerg7764@yahoo.com

Westborough No. 85

Andrew Whamond         774-364-2682          KofC85@gmail.com

Herman Millet                   508-735-8465          hjmillet@verizon.net

 Framingham No. 87

Brad Richenburg             508-879-8075          brichenburg@verizon.net

Southborough No.119

Brian VanLaarhoven      508-245-1145            bvanlaarhoven@gmail.com

 Maynard No. 2121

Stephen Pomfret            978-897-7856           steve.pomfret261@gmail.com

Richard Horst                    978-201-3660

Ashland No. 4822

Andy Vail                             508-881-3317           andrew.vail1@verizon.net

Sudbury No. 5188

Mike Mullins                      508-655-6836         nuna3115@aol.com

Charley Murphy               508-380-2582          cjmurphfdsales@aol.com

Millis No. 5231

Patrick FitzPatrick          617-291-1928            fs@kofc5231.us

 Northboro No. 5724

Richard McAuliffe          508-250-2281           richard.mcauliffe@virbac.com

Millville No. 11020

Tim Orr                                 508-410-9637           tops4us@msn.com

Mendon No. 12897

Scott Godowski               508-981-3320          scott.godowski@sunchemical.com

Bolton No. 13764

Mike Keller                          614-598-6920         mwkelle@yahoo.com

Holliston No. 14224

Ed Rainsford                      508-429-1527          edrainsford@aol.com

Bellingham No. 15291

Joe Gillis                               508-966-9545        joegillis40@gmail.com

Andrew Gallo                     774-249-9266         andrewgallo@comcast.net

Blackstone No. 15829

Paul Lafond                      401-480-0142          scouter1973@yahoo.com

Uxbridge No. 1562

Timothy Orr                       508-278-3355         tops4us@msn.com

Wayland No. 16156

Ed Hebert  – FDD              617-962-0486         hebertteam@comcast.net